How do I cancel a product or my account?

To cancel all services or products simply delete the configured services and do not renew your account. Make sure you turn off your automatic renewal option. If you would like the account closed permanently, please email support@dnsjuice.com.


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad Dislike 0
mood Like 0
visibility Views: 197