Do all of my services expire at once?

Yes, for your benefit and for ease of use, all of your purchased Dnsjuice services and products expire at once. Any new purchases or upgrades on an existing Dnsjuice account are prorated to share the same expiration date as the active services on the account.


Was this article helpful?

mood_bad Dislike 0
mood Like 0
visibility Views: 189