You can view when your purchased services will expire on the Account – Renew section of your Dnsjuice control panel. By default, all Dnsjuice services are a one month account term. Dnsjuice clients can renew their services for up to one year at a time. All purchased services expire on the same date.
If you are using the free service it will never expire.